Daily Archives: March 12, 2014

Hello, I am the ‘potty minister!’

diaperYes, I am!

Read further at your own risk!

Before you twitch your nose in disgust and tag me crazy, let me tell you my story.

Once upon a time, I had a well paying job. A job that was good enough to pay my bills, allowed me to have some fun over the weekend and of course shopping when my heart desired. I was the Boss, (Though, I never let my team address me like that, but trust me, it feels good!) which meant I could pick and choose what I loved to do and delegate (force it on them & make them slog) the rest of the work to my team. Well, that’s how managers work. Isn’t it? (O.K – that was a bit of exaggeration, managers ain’t that bad.) Actually, we made a great team.

Continue reading Hello, I am the ‘potty minister!’