Best Mother’s Day Gift: Won’t you kill for this one?

I know its Mother’s Day and I cannot ignore H today. After all, she’s the one who made me eligible to celebrate the day. But still, if you ask me what I really want on Mother’s Day, ย I can’t ask anything better than PapaM volunteering to baby sit H and give me a day’s off! (There’s a reason why they celebrate the day on Sundays ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Forget the chocolates and keep those flowers away, this is the best gift I could ask for thisย Mother’s Day!

Mother's Day Clock
Mother’s Day Clock

How many mommies wanna own a clock like this?

4 thoughts on “Best Mother’s Day Gift: Won’t you kill for this one?

Leave a Reply

